Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Let it Out!!

Oh yes, after waiting for eons, Miho Fukuhara's sixth and latest single Let it out is finally released today. Remember the second ending for Fullmetal Alchemist~Brotherhood? Yup, that's the one.

1. "Let It Out"
2. "Yasashii Aka (Another Version) (優しい赤; Gentle Red)"
3. "Ben"
4. "Let It Out (Instrumental)"

Let it Out PV

No comments:

Post a Comment