Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Tokio Hotel ~ Humanoid (German Vers.)

Humanoid is the third German studio album and the second English studio album by German band Tokio Hotel. The album was recorded in both German and English with both versions set for a simultaneous worldwide release bearing the same title, Humanoid. The German version of the album was released on October 2, 2009 in Germany and other European countries, while the English version was released in the United States on October 6, 2009.

Quite a nice album I can say so myself. Most of the tracks are more to techno and echo out vocals contradicting to their past albums of rocking out and schrei effects. Bill's voice is still as remarkable as always. I love this album compared to their previous works since all the songs are composed nicely in a way which does not involve much screaming out (Rockers Style). The best thing of all, I seriously like all the tracks from this album except for the last one screamin. I'm definitely giving this a thumbs up 4.9/5.

1. Komm
2. Sonnensystem
3. Automatisch (Really nice!)
4. Lass Uns Laufen
5. Humanoid
6. Für Immer Jetzt
7. Kampe Der Liebe
8. Hunde
9. Menschen Suchen Menschen
10. Alien
11. geisterfahrer (Recommended)
12. Zoom
13. Träumer
14. Hey Du (Sounds a little like we will rock you)
15. That Day
16. Screamin'


No comments:

Post a Comment