Wednesday, August 4, 2010

[パラヴレルワールド] DECO*27

~Track Listings~
1. Lovrel
2. Linoleum
3. Roll mosaic
4. Everyone "Who Did It."
5. Montblanc wimp
6. My name is
7. Lovrell

Surreal beautiful opening rock genre tracks of slow progressive, pump up beat, acoustic progressive with your favorite vocaloid as synthesizer singing this. This mini album has just so much to offer, it's just simply amazing. Enjoy.


No comments:

Post a Comment