Friday, October 15, 2010

The 18 Martial Arts /十八般武藝

Lee Hom's 14th Studio Album. Most of the songs get a thumb up from me. Not too much of the overpowered chink out in some previous albums, with exceptions of Do you love me. A softer side of the genre, the theme songs is mellow and relaxing. Track 5 ~ Bo Ya cuts the Strings is definitely my favorite track for this album.

Track list ~
1. Dragon Dance
2. 杜 U ♥ Me [Do U ♥ Me]
3. 十八般武藝 [The 18 Martial Arts]
4. 你不知道的事(電影『戀愛通告』主題曲)[All The Things You Never Knew (Love In Disguise theme)]
5. 伯牙絕弦 (電影『戀愛通告』概念主題曲)[Bo Ya Cuts The Strings (Making of Love In Disguise theme)]
6. 柴米油鹽醬醋茶 [Firewood, Rice, Oil, Salt, Soy Sauce, Vinegar, Tea]
7. 美 [Beauty]
8. 需要人陪 [Need Someone By Your Side]
9. 天涯海角 [Ends Of The Earth]
10. 你不知道的事(宋曉青版本)[All The Things You Never Knew (Xiao Qing version)]
11. 自己人 [One Of Us]


No comments:

Post a Comment